Online BOOKS and pdf.

Great Site >>>

Theories Of The Universe 1957

free pdf file:

THE SIGNS AND SYMBOLS OF PRIMORDIAL MAN

Being An Explanation Of The Evolution Of Religious Doctrines From The Eschatology Of The Ancient Egyptians

By Albert Churchward

The Dream Culture of the Neanderthals

by Stan Gooch

amazon:

online version:

Cymatics: A Study of Wave Phenomena

Cymatics – A Study of Wave Phenomena and Vibration
Volume 1 (1967) 

by Hans  Jenny

“The more one studies these things, the more one realizes that sound is the creative principle.
It must be regarded as primordial.
No single phenomenal category can be claimed as the aboriginal principle.
We cannot say, in the beginning was number, or in the beginning was symmetry, etc.
These are categorical properties which are implicit in what brings forth and what is brought forth.
By using them in description we approach the heart of the matter.
They are not themselves the creative power.
This power is inherent in tone, in sound.

-Hans Jenny

The BasicTriadic Phenomenon
page 129

SWASTIKA the Earliest Known Symbol and its Migrations

by Thomas Wilson

The Fundamental Principles Of  Old and New World Civilizations

by Zelia Nuttall

“Realizing this I perceived how, with the origin of the swastika, I had found the origin of the set of primeval ideas which had governed the human race from its infancy and which, in Mexican and Central American civilizations, ultimately developed into their ingenious system of government and social organization.”

A Comparative Research Based on a Study of the Ancient Mexican Religious, Sociological, and Calendrical Systems.

ROYAL SECRET

by I. Edward Clark

On the night of my initiation I was told that Freemasonry was founded on the Bible, and all its secrets were hidden therein. In my research work I discovered that the true secrets of Freemasonry were written in the stars and the book of nature, and a knowledge of astronomy and astrology was necessary to lift the allegorical veil. Upon obtaining this knowledge I discovered that the Bible was founded upon the same law as Freemasonry, i.e. the stars and a book of nature.
The Bible has been my chief textbook throughout this work, and, unlike Pythagoras and other philosophers, I am now offering my discoveries to the world.
-I. Edward Clark

Therefore, the cosmic, or kabbalistic, numbers and symbols, as represented in the SWASTIKA, or Jaina, cross may be summed up as follows:

  • 18. A symbol of lif
  • 26. J.H.V.H., or Jod, He, Vou, He
  • 27. Mercury
  • 28. The moon, also a lunar cycle
  • 36. The sun.
  • 72. A great year, or the precession of the equinoxes through one degree of the ecliptic.
  • 180. One half of the ecliptic, or the passage of the sun from one equinox to the other, creating vegetable life in the northern hemisphere.
  • 280. The period of human gestation.

The Origin of the Zodiac (Dover Occult)

THE ORIGIN OF THE ZODIAC

by Rubert Gleadow

RUPERT S. GLEADOW
He was a British sidereal Astrologer who wrote The Origin of the Zodiac and The Zodiac Revealed, and well as a lengthy series of articles in American Astrology Magazine. AstroDatabank says he gave his information, rated A, to Who’s Who in Astrology as born January 22, 1909, at 12:00 PM GMT in Leicester, England. He died on October 30, 1974.

note to self: 10/30/1974 >> 1379 5 (1+4)

The Stone Horoscope

by Judy Hall

page 77 – Ezekiel’s Vision 11 2 5 8 and Breastplate

The Beginning of Masonry

by Frank C. Higgins

Mr. Higgins is a great Freemason source:

7 years later Frank Carlos Higgins published the following book;

Ancient Freemasonry:
An Introduction to Masonic Archeology

by Frank C. Higgins

On page 463 Frank C. Higgins concludes, after an additional 7 years of study…

Image

Migration of Symbols

by Donald A MacKenzie

This publication links the spiral, the swastika, and the ear and the tree.
It has only 4 chapters.

  1. The SwaStika
  2. The Spiral
  3. Ear Symbols
  4. Tree Symbols

The Cross of Christ and the Swastika

A Book of the Beginnings

by  Gerald Massey

The Natural Genesis

by Gerald Massey

I highly recommend Chapter/Section 7
NATURAL GENESIS AND TYPOLOGY OF THE MYTHICAL MOUNT,
TREE, CROSS, AND FOUR CORNERS.

Site dedicated to the work of Gerald Massey

Troy and Its Remains

by Heinrich Schliemann

A narrative of researches and discoveries made on the site of Ilium, and in the Trojan Plain.
By Dr. Henry Schliemann. Tr. with the author’s sanction. Ed. by Philip Smith. With map, plans, views, and cuts.

Published 1875 by J. Murray in London

The BOOK of TALISMANS, AMULETS and ZODIACAL GEMS

by William Thomas and Kate Pavitt

First published 1914

The Key of Solomon 

(Clavicula Salomonis)

For obtaining grace and influence write down the following words:

SATOR, AREPO, TENET, OPERA, ROTAS, IAH, IAH, IAH, ENAM, IAH, IAH, IAH, KETHER, CHOKMAH, BINAH, GEDULAH, GEBURAH, TIPHERETH, NETZACH, HOD, YESOD, MALKUTH, ABRAHAM, ISAAC, JACOB, SHADRACH, MESHACH, ABEDNEGO, be ye all present in my aid and for whatsoever I shall desire to obtain.

note to self:  This incantation is also given in 1307 Sloane MSS., page 76. -SLM

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Dampe  On December 3, 2014 at 12:25 am

    great, thanks…

  • infoseeker  On January 10, 2015 at 9:02 am

    Hi! I’m really trying to evolve as quick as possible, I believe time is getting less and less. I find your work fascinating! ! I’ve still got a lot to read/study from your posts here. But I was wondering if you could recommend anything online or books that might FastTrack my learning quickly? I realize it’s a long process, but I’m trying to maximize my time with the most important pertinent material to ‘get me there’. Any books you can recommend? I saw you recommend the “the Tao of symbols” for the heart meditation, that’s the kind of stuff I’m looking for! I ordered a copy, it looks like a good book, anything else?

    What about merkaba meditation?

    I’ve been trying to raise kundalini, but it hasn’t awakened yet, I feel like I need the electric shock lol… any thoughts to fast track my progress? I can feel this is what one always wanted/needed in my life! But I just wasted so many years brainwashed 😦 that I haven’t had the meditation time needed. I’ve only been seriously meditating for a couple years. I’m 32

  • infoseeker  On January 10, 2015 at 9:03 am

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

