AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – 10/30/2012 – Tiwanaku

October 30, 2012

I recently came across an interesting motif in this book.This book has made me realize there is much I can learn about quantum mechanics by studying design and figure carving.

The image below is a sketch I found on page 96 taken from the Gate of the Sun in Tiwanaku, (SpanishTiahuanaco and Tiahuanacu)

In the image below we can clearly see the numbers 2 5 2 5 which appear to be snaking their way through obstacles…

Which is significant because it is a pattern that appears in all ancient cultures and here it is associated with the Gate of the Sun.

i.e. Archive

25 and 52

So I thought it would be worth a visit to Tiwanaku to see if I could find this inscription on the Gate of the Sun.
First I came across this quote along with the following image with the following details. BFC and colors added by me.

“Above, reconstruction from Edmund Kiss (1937) of how the Gate of the Sun may have been incorporated into a wall and was part of an entrance within the KalaSaSaya compound.”
http://www.atlantisbolivia.org/tiwanakucubits.htm

I noticed the year 1937 immediately and soon afterward I found this ‘animation’ incorporating the 2 5 2 5 meander.

Tiwanaku gate of sun calendar

Above, when the sun reached the end of the pillars, it appeared to “stand still” before beginning its journey back in the opposite direction. ….What I think is meant here, is that they counted in twenty times twenty then added an extra month in the same manner as they added an extra month to 36 months to make 37, so the real figure here is not 20 x 20 = 400 but 20 x 20 + 1 = 401.

The work of J.M. Allen decoding the Tiwanaku Calender:

http://www.atlantisbolivia.org/lostcalendarandes.htm

Thus helping me to link the meander/numbers 2 5 2 5 to both the solar and lunar calenders.

We find evidence of the ‘25 or 52‘ in the Nazca Lines too.

What kind of day did I have today?
Edmund Kiss and 1937 can be linked to the KISS theory in fact via the Gateway.

K eep
I  t
S wastika
S imple

namaste

ox

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

