AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Jan. 21/2013 – ABC 713

January 21st, 2013

Text from the In Code by Sarah Flannery
January 19th was my deceased father’s birthday, followed by my SiSter SuSan’s birthday yesterday. She was born January 20th 1956.
My sister and ME have been at odds for quite some time, many many years in fact.
Coincidentally we are zodiacal polar opposites.
She is a Capricorn/Aquarius cusp and I AM a Cancer.
Yesterday on her birthday two things happened.
First I found a book called In Code and later in the day the SEEDS of reconciliation between my sister and ME were sown.
And today I was invited to contribute to this topic on a forum I participate on called TOEQUEST.
The following post got me thinking and the following inPHOmation just started to flow from my wolf totem consciousness.

Quote Originally Posted by melanieView Post

Especially for you Andy.
I love this guy, he’s my fave comedian of all time.

JC was born just north of Toronto, where Mike Meyers is from also.
JC has played god, and a LIAR LIAR, Mike Meyers was the Love Guru.
(I pretend to be all three, a legend in ME OWN NWO NOW mind)

Hahaha another coincidence or two. I noticed this video is 13:27 long.
I just can’t seem NOT to notice these things. 

EXODUS 20:3-17 just so happens to be the reference to the *10 Commandments.

And those numbers 20 – 3 – 1 – 7 just happened to match the LIFE Code that make up the DNA pairs AT and CG.

The ABCs of simplicity i.e.  find position of those letters in the alphabet.

A – 1
C – 3
G – 7
T – 20

And it was in that book called In Code where I found another AHA regarding 1 3 7.

It is a book about Codes and Ciphers – specifically in this instance when discussing the EngLIsh alphabet regarding the relative frequency based on percentages.

A – 7
B – 1
C – 3

Two letters have a frequency of 2 they are the G and the Y.
The T has a frequency of  9.

Therefore I happen to notice that ACGT = 1379

All prime numbers which ALL mathematicians agree are the building blocks in the numbers game end with a 1-3-7-9 with the exception of a 2 or 5.
Notice I mentioned the G and Y have a frequency of 2 but not one number has a frequency of 5 but guess what?
There are 5 numbers that have a frequency of less than 1 and they are the letters JKQXZ I need to point out that the other 21 letters add up to 98 and JKQXZ sum to 2 for a total of 100 percentage points! (nice fit) I forgot to mention the following which fit in rather poetically S has a frequency of 6.

SSS = 666

Sanctus!
Sanctus!
Sanctus!

And because U is swapped for a T when discussing RNA I should mention its frequency is a 3.

There is no way a LIAR LIAR love guru god like ME can make this shit up….it must be true blue 
Oh look I just happened to tune into all of those numbers in ME quest for the Holy Grail.

ONE more coincidence re: the sum of numbers 1-10 = 55 my current age right now is 55 and this is the year when I RECOVERED this SS = 55 = DNA/RNA code.

selah V

OX

“A theory is more impressive the greater is the simplicity of its premise, the more different are the kinds of things it relates and the more extended its range of applicability…”
-Albert Einstein

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

