AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS MyStic ~ October 6, 2013 ~ Apollo ~ Fratres Lucis ~ Order of the Swastika

UPDATE August 23, 2016

This page taken out of 1887 publication is worth having a look at.
The pdf. is available online.

p7zhbeo

Please take note of the line >> FELLOW OF THE ORDER S.S.S. AND OF THE BROTHERHOOD Z.Z.R.R.Z.Z.

Free pdf.

“”All things come from within.” Seal, a circle composed of three cobras, separated by three swasticas, inclosing two interlaced triangles, these triangles inclosing the crux ansata. The quotation is: “Neither height nor depth can measure the possibilities of the human soul.” Love, with Wisdom is the secret of Life. The torch of Life is fed by the oil of Love. On the large cube of cream-white stone which was presented to the Order of the Z.Z., by a Mexican chief, is the following significant inscription: “The Torch of Love is the Secret of Soul.” It is claimed in their traditions that this stone is of great antiquity, and that it was one of the chief stones in the altar of Teocallis. The hierophant of the Order is the Count A. de G. The principal office for this country is in Boston.”

Order of the SSS and Brotherhood of the ZZRRZZ – Kook Science

~ end of UPDATE ~

October 6, 2013

 “I swear by Apollo the Physician and by Asclepius and by Hygieia and Panacea and by all the gods …”

The original Hippocratic Oath began with that invocation.

Seal of H.B. of L.

They planned the European Union from 1837, working an unknown 120 year plan to introduce it in 1957.

Now how cool is this, well from my POV it is just another coincidence that has me wondering, now how cool is this.

So this morning I read that Kenneth R. H. Mackenzie, a Masonic scholar referred to the swastika as the “hermetic cross’.

The Royal Masonic Cyclopaedia (1877) includes the swastika and calls it the Hermetic Cross (Hermeticism was a form of Gnostic Christianity) and refers to its use in Europe (France).

Then I found out that KRH Mackenzie played a significant role as an initial source of information for the Hermetic Order of the Golden Dawn when initially founded.

According to the records of the Order, the manuscripts passed from Kenneth R. H. Mackenzie, a Masonic scholar, to the Rev. A. F. A. Woodford, whom British occult writer Francis King describes as the fourth founder (although Woodford died shortly after the Order was founded).

The documents did not excite Woodford, and in February 1886 he passed them on to Freemason William Wynn Westcott, who managed to decode them in 1887.
Westcott, pleased with his discovery, called on fellow Freemason Samuel Liddell MacGregor Mathers for a second opinion.

Westcott asked for Mathers’ help to turn the manuscripts into a coherent system for lodge work.
Mathers in turn asked fellow Freemason William Robert Woodman to assist the two, and he accepted.
Mathers and Westcott have been credited with developing the ritual outlines in the Cipher Manuscripts into a workable format.

Mathers, however, is generally credited with the design of the curriculum and rituals of the Second Order, which he called the Rosae Rubae et Aureae Crucis (“Ruby Rose and Golden Cross” or the RR et AC).

And is it a coincidence that most of the members/founders of the Golden Dawn who would later author Tarot books/decks would associate the swastika with Kether?

37 and 52

Then I found out that Kenneth R. H. Mackenzie who was a prime source of Masonic material for both the Golden Dawn and Madame Helena P. Blavatsky lived to be 52 and he died on July 3 or ’73‘.

July 3 is my birthday, born in 1957 the same year ‘the plan’ was to be put into effect.

And it is not an exaggeration to say that those numbers 52/25 and 73/37 are of biblical proportions literally and figuratively and are in fact central to most of the ideas being posted on this blog.

Kenneth Robert Henderson Mackenzie (31 October 1833 – 3 July 1886) was an English linguist, orientalist and autodidact.

And just like Kenneth RH Mackenzie I think I could also be a late bloomer, an autodidact.

One may become an autodidact at nearly any point in one’s life. While some may have been informed in a conventional manner in a particular field, they may choose to inform themselves in other, often unrelated areas. Many notable contributions have been made by autodidacts.

Then I found a copy of his Freemason magnum opus at my local library and put it on ‘hold’ (as of Oct. 6) .  And if I like what ‘Mac’ has to say I might just place an order for his book online.

But of course the rabbit holes in Freemasonry are plentiful, like Fratres Lucis or the Order of the Swastika and 137

During the period that Hockley was active in Freemasonry there was a major surge of interest in pseudo and fringe Masonic rites in England. These various rites had fascinating and colorful names such as the Rite of Memphis, the Rite of Misraim, the Fratres Lucis, The Hermetic Order of Egypt, and the Royal Orient Order of the Sat B’Hai, and drew the attention of many members of the regular Masonic Lodges. Many of these fringe Masonic bodies had just a few people to thank for their existence, Kenneth R. H. MacKenzie, F. G. Irwin, and Robert Wentworth Little. Hockley was not connected with any of these fringe Masonic rites or groups at all[49] but according to Hamill,[50]

Hockley was a proven member of the Fratres Lucis, which was sometimes known as the Order of the Swastika, listing him as a member along with F. G. Irwin, K. R. H. MacKenzie, and Benjamin Cox.

Whether the Fratres Lucis met regularly or if it merely existed on paper and in the fertile imagination of Irwin is unknown, but there is a letter from Cox to Irwin dated 15 December 1885 which suggests that there was a close fraternal bond between the members: “… I was very sorry to of the death of Bro. Hockley. There is now one member less of the Order of …”[51]

It is interesting to note the method of the formation of the Fratres Lucis. According to Howe[52] there are two notebooks in the hand of Irwin in which he uses a crystal to scry to contact Cagliostro to gain information about the Fratres Lucis. These scrying experiments take place in 1872-1873, where between 31 October and 9 November 1873, Cagliostro dictated nearly word for word the introduction to the Fratres Lucis Ceremony which F. G. Irwin attached to the later worked up ceremony. The concept of scrying for a spiritual guide such as Cagliostro for the new rite surely was the product of discussing the scrying experiments of Hockley.

John Hamil – The Rosicrucian Seer – Scribd

The concept of Lucis and Light and the Swastika is a rather remarkable coincidence.

1937

Founded in 1937, Triangles is the name for a global network of cells, whose members pray a “Great Invocation,” especially on the night of the full moon, when members of the Triangle can be influenced by the astrological signs of the zodiac.

Seal of H.B. of L.

APOLLO ‘S‘ next to the Seal of Hermetic Brotherhood of Light or is it the Brotherhood of Luxor?
Theosophical Enlightenment – Page 355 – Google Books Result
by Jocelyn Godwin

What have I gotten myself into now?

The extremely important history of the Hermetic Brotherhood of Light, or Luxor, also known simply as the “H.B. of L.” had been nearly forgotten by modern occultists after the turn of the twentieth century, but more especially in the wake of the “second occult revival” in the 1960s and ’70s. Then Joscelyn Godwin et al began research for their work on the subject, The Hermetic Brotherhood of Luxor  (Weiser, 1995).

In summary, it appears that there is a parallel tradition running through the eighteenth century Fratres Lucis and Asiatic Brethren on the one hand, and Cagliostro’s Egyptian Rite (androgynous) Freemasonry on the other.
These fuse with primordial Egyptian traditions during the Napoleonic conquests in Egypt, passed on to Metamon, Theon, Levi, Randolph, Davidson and other nineteenth century luminaries, down to Papus, Reuss, Kellner and, eventually, Aleister Crowley and his successors and heirs within O.T.O.

The Scarlet Letter | v5n2 | “Hermetic Brotherhood of Light”

Hermetic Brotherhood of Light

Although the origins of this order are not clear, the Hermetic Brotherhood of Light, HBL was a Fraternity that supposedly descended from the …

Frates Lucis

… in the late 18th century (in turn, derived from the German Order of the Golden and Rosy Cross), and was the seed from which Ordo Templi Orientis was created.

In addition, The Hermetic Brotherhood of Light also seemed to be strongly connected with the Hermetic Brotherhood of Luxor.

Occult Theocracy 

Grand Lamaistic Order of Light – Fratres Lucis

source of text:  Theosophical Enlightenment – Joscelyn Godwin – Google Books

2B continued

Selah V

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Gary Chevalier  On December 14, 2013 at 3:26 pm

    Raph,

    I’m in need of some help here. If 3M = 39 and presuming that they correspond to M15, M45 and M81 (all of which equal 141 = 6). Therefore, 396 is really the sum of the 3, 15+45+81=141= 51. I’ve tried almost everything but I can’t be sure what I’m even looking for, a two, three or even a four digit number. I thought I had it but it’s slowly driving me crazy!

    • raphael  On December 16, 2013 at 2:03 pm

      Gary I suspect it is driving you crazy because your ego thinks ‘it is the one’ that will save the world … AM I correct in assuming this?

      namaste

      • Gary  On December 16, 2013 at 2:26 pm

        It’s like the second one I’ve tried. The clues aren’t helping, they are just confusing me. There is no starting point or end point, I don’t know how long these codes are supposed to be or whether they are all two digit numbers. I have nobody to even ask for help and I’m getting pissed off. I’m half minded to pick up a bottle of vino tinto and just leave it for another day. I know that isn’t the answer but I’ve tried almost every single two digit number and none of them fit. So I ask you, what the fcuk am I supposed to do?

      • gary  On December 16, 2013 at 10:17 pm

        Ok, I really don’t know the answer to this numerical problem but I have a feeling that my diet isn’t helping me very much. I will re-visit the problem when i have corrected the issue.

      • gary  On December 17, 2013 at 2:47 pm

        I’m getting bogged down again, all these get rich quick schemes are being thrown at me & I see this as being a distraction. I don’t know whether they work or not & I’d just give the money away if I earned any but the volume of daily emails is unbelievable. I woke up to 16 emails with tasks for me to do today and I’ve already had a dozen more. So I know that time is going to be involved somewhere down the line because there quite simply isn’t enough of it.

        In your last response you left me a clue, the same clue I received from another source which takes me in another direction, towards prime numbers and likely prime quadruplets? Now, I’m no mathematician, I’m fairly good with numbers and reconciliation but if this is gonna get complex, I’m gonna need to learn pretty quickly…

      • Gary  On December 19, 2013 at 4:51 pm

        Raphael,

        TESLA = 396 & lots of change including 0’s? To be broken down?

        Other ramblings include:

        AEON maltese cross = 169
        Swastika cross = 221
        Difference = 52
        Unused squares on 5×5 grid = 52
        On Sator square P=6, R=9 =69
        169+69= 238 coral castle?

        Any comment would be welcomed…

  • Gary  On December 20, 2013 at 1:33 am

    The 239th prime fibonacci number is 39679027332006820581608740953902289877834488152161 made up of the following factors:- 10037 x 62141 x 2228536579597318057 x 28546908862296149233369

    I’ve been busting my balls doing this along with everything else. I really have no idea what the future has in store but I sense that you do. I am supposing that the idea is that I work it out for myself. No problem, if you want a job done properly then do it yourself, like my dad always told me. I recall reading that all has been written so I guess that therein lies the paradox – it doesn’t matter whether I do anything or not, que sera, sera. I was just trying to give it “all that I could” but then I have no idea what it is that I am supposed to be doing anyway and nobody to tell me. I’m just doing what I think I should do, just like I always have.
    Stan Romanek, 25? Whatever will be will be…

  • gary  On December 22, 2013 at 9:39 pm

    Ok, so I figured it out but the timing was wrong, seems that I missed it by 1 day.

Leave a Reply

