AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic ~ Jan. 30, 2013 ~ Mezin Swastika ~ Warka Mosaics ~ Zeugma

January 30th, 2013

[Image: MezinUkraine10000BCbirdhats.jpg]

Ice age Bird Figureines from Mezin [ca 10,000 BCE] with Inscribed Swastikas

I have JC to thank for pointing out the above swastikas to me, the earliest we have on record, as noted 10,000 BCE. BTW JC is Joseph Campbell.

Two  days ago I spent approximately 3.5 hours with my shrink friend J.C. discussing my mystical 137 journey, and a couple of times throughout the evening he admitted to feeling the truth chills.

Recall that Jonathan Caro (a psychiatrist) and me were born 4 daze/days apart back in 1957, respectively June 29 and July 3.

Soon after I arrived he lent me a book from his private collection.
On Aesthetics in Science a compilation of essays edited by Judith Wechsler.

I immediately pointed out to him the two chapters* that jumped off the Table of Contents page.

1/ ON BROKEN SYMMETRIES by Philip Morrison on page 55
*the reasons being broken symmetry or asymmetry is THE key to my entire thesis as are the numbers/letters 55/SS

2/ VISUALIZATION LOST AND REGAINED: THE GENESIS OF THE QUANTUM THEORY IN THE PERIOD 1913-27
by Arthur I. Miller on page 73
*the reasons being that Arthur Miller was the author who wrote Deciphering the Cosmic Code 137, thereby helping to turn my focus toward the numbers/letters I37/LEI and of course I was born on ‘7/3’

The next 3 1/2 hours spent with J.C. was illuminating to say the least. Just ask him!

On the way home I decided to stop off at one of the outlets of VV (Value Village) – where I have purchased many great used books in the past.
Value Village – whose shopping motto is “The Ultimate Treasure Hunt” (a store similar to Goodwill/Salvation Army selling donated/used goods)

I was actually looking for a small book on illuminated manuscripts I had passed on the week before, it has a manuscript called the Prayer of Hannah which had 4 swastikas positioned in the corners … (I should have grabbed it at the time)

But what I found instead was something that sparked my imagination.
Certainly a  $.99 treasure cloaked in hues of blue published in 1973.

These daze in my quest I am always drawn to books of art, textiles, tapestries, embroidery, symbols, etc. etc. etc. simply because the same patterns always become manifest whether the source is a child weaving a rug, an adult making a quilt, a primitive or a modern putting on display their passion, a theologian or a scientist expressing their dogma, it is clear that the same patterns are always defaulted too. What I am interested in is not only the POV of the artist, theologian, scientist, hobbyist, but also the techniques being used. It did not take long to find the AHA awaiting my heightened sense of what ‘JUST IS’. The treasure I found was in Chapter 9:

The place and manner of origin of the mosaic technique known as opus tessellatum has been a subject of controversy. … it would seem probable therefore that the genesis of opus tessellatum is to be sought in early Greek mosaics which, although largely composed of uncut pebbles, incorporated elements of cut stone in the later examples. Prior to the development of pebble mosaic the only technique similar to true mosaic appears to have been the surface decorations dating from approximately 3000 B.C., discovered in the ancient city of Urak (modern Warka, Biblical Erech) in Sumeria.

The above image on the left  illustrates how the zig zag pattern conceals the ‘swastika’. I want to point out that those 4 red lines can be shown to be integral to the engineering taking place on the nano level today using 21st century science.

[Image: MezinUkraine10000BCbirdhats.jpg]

image above and below left are from 10,000 BC
image below right and found in the next are chiral metamaterials

find the two images on the right among the images below  

Mezine Chiral Metamaterial Swastika 12,000 years old YELLOW

http://users.ecs.soton.ac.uk/dmb/reports/chiralmetamaterials/Wen%20Zhang%20PhD%20Thesis%20(2007).pdf

Is it a Venus figure?
It is apparently from the Samarran culture (prosperous highly organized Chalcolithic or Copper Age society) develops at Tell es-Sawwan dated to about c.5000-4700 BC.

cone mosaic courtyard

detail of cone mosaic

Boeotian cup painted with birds — 560–540 BC, found in Thebes

Boeotian contingents fought in all the campaigns of Epaminondas against the Spartans, most notably at the Battle of Leuctra in 371.

A tank guarding the National Museum of Iraq following the 2003 invasion of Iraq. A hole caused by a shell can be seen in the wall above the tank. The museum was looted after the invasion, and thousands of items remain missing. A great many antiquities were destroyed as well, by looters, as well as by shells and the like.

UPDATE November 25, 2014

Zeugma Mosaics 

Gaziantep136, Zeugma Mozaik Müze010 Maniad villa

Zeugma Mosaics

selah V

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

Trackbacks

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.