AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 RS SSS Photon Knights Templar MyStic ~ Introduction and Index

“Enter ye in at the strait gate: for wide [is] the gate, and broad [is] the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat: Matthew 7:13

Dear reader you are about to see what that ‘gate’ looks like. A gate that is demarcated by two pillars, or shall we say by the spectral lines of the hydrogen atom.

A gate defined by a cosmic ‘anagram’ telegram associated profoundly to photons, and the six numbers 137, 731, 713, 317, 173, 371

However before we proceed in a discussion about the prime number 137 … a discussion of mathematical probabilites might be necessary to help set the stage for an appreciation for ‘meaningful coincidences’.
Go here >>> https://vixra.org/pdf/1603.0301v4.pdf

I actually think ‘faKebook’ did a commendable job summarizing my last few years using their Social Media interface, helping me to put the swastika in yer face using faKebook.
Please take a walk on the wild side with me, it only lasts about 1 minute:

UPDATE November 15, 2014

I came across this interesting biblical fact today found on wiki.
(note that citations are being requested in the quote I posted)

Only two planets are named in the Tanakh:

  • Saturn, called Chiun in Amos 5:26, closely related to the Assyrian “Kévan” or “kaiwanu.”[citation needed]
  • Venus, called Meleket ha-Shamayim, “the queen of heaven,” in Jeremiah 7:18 and elsewhere. That the latter means Venus is shown by the cakes which are said to have been baked for her.[citation needed] Among the Assyrians and Babylonians the cake offerings were called “the bread of Ishtar.”
  • Helel, the “son of the morning,” in Isaiah 14:12, is also thought by some[who?] to be the morning star (Venus when visible before dawn). This identification is better known to many English speakers as its Latin name Lucifer, the “light-bearer.”

Nice coincidence between Saturn, Venus, the Tanakh and this wordblog.
Recall this wordblog is called AT37

And it is a fact of alchemy and working with grids that the 3×3 and 7×7 magic squares are assigned to the planets Saturn and Venus respectively.
Yes I would notice such details concerning the numbers 3 and 7 considering my birthday is the 3rd day of the 7th month (July).

In addition to mentioning 37 or Saturn/Venus it is important to note which constellations were deemed important in the bible, important enough to be the only ones mentioned.

Orion, Pleiades, Hyades, Ursa Major and Ursa Minor

Only a few stars and constellations are named individually in the Hebrew Bible, and their identification is not certain. The clearest references include 

And this might be the time to introduce the role Ursa Major and Ursa Minor play in the upcoming 2100 CE celestial pole star alignment …

The Star People by Gaylord Johnson

These are some of the celestial stories we used to share with our kids.

~ end of UPDATE ~

Image

What is the claim to fame of the 137 Mystic?

Does the phrase ‘to be or not to be’ or ‘2B or not 2B’ ring a bell?

This updated photo spells it all out. 

Photon Knights Templar raise your right hand chiral vs achiral RED HAT cropped

Raise your right CHIRAL hand and repeat after me …
“In this ACHIRAL sign I shall conquer me”

UPDATE September 31, 2015

Can we ask the question instead … ‘to be or not to be … which of the 2B modes should I BE?

What if Jesus was crucified between the two B-mode gravity thieves
called yang (red B-mode) and yin (blue B-mode)?

Roses are red B-modes
Violets are blue B-modes
Sugar is Sweet SS
And so are yE the two of you

AND another updated image …

christ-crucified-all-life-is-chiral-and-achiral-basis-of-bible

Which was updated to reflect the emerging narrative that science is ‘recovering/discovering’.

Christ crucified ALL LIFE IS CHIRAL and ACHIRAL basis of bible MOTHER of PEARL with source of quote Superposition

~ end of UPDATE ~

B ~ E ~ B
‘To BE or not to BE’?
right ~ mE ~ left

The grand unification of religion and science using the E-mode and B-mode gravity waves using polarized light.

What follows in this blog is the path forged by ME+me standing on the shoulders of giants, making recoveries others missed because they would not investigate what is in plain sight. Yes of course I do mean the notorious swastika.

Never do I claim to make discoveries that are out of reach of the common man.
These are recoveries anybody can make, most often made in fact by such common men and women.
IF you put your heART and MiNd into it.

Aldous Huxley

There is a principle which is the bar against all information which is proof against all argument and which cannot fail to keep a man in everlasting ignorance.

  • This is the principle of contempt prior to examination

– Archdeacon William Paley, D.D.
1743-1805

Archdeacon William Paley’s cradle to grave life cycle in a string of numbers…shall we play along?

17431805

remove the 137 and we are left with 4+5 and 1+8 or

137 ~ 99 

“Nein nein” you say? I agree nine and nine it shall be … 

Sometime early in the year 2013 out of the blue I decided to write the word bible this way:

6I6LE

…and then I made* a new cover for a book I had since I was 10 or X years of age and I wrote the word/number 6I6LE on the spine of the book. …and and and …

* not intentionally I might add … I just ended up with one after doodling

…and then it was just recently that I came across that famous quote by Archdeacon William Pale who was born in 1743 and died in 1805.

…and only then was it that I decided to see how those numbers reflecting his life cycle (1743-1805) ‘added up’ as I continued to play along with the numerical narrative I had chanced upon.

…and it is clear we have another coincidence that I can place onto the pILE of LEvI and LEI coincidence flipped into I37 evidence.

…is it not funny hahaha how my initial Tarot Card journey in fact began with Card X or the Wheel of Fortune?

…did you know the unfinished height of the Great Pyramid according to (or he repeated the info)  trail blazing architect Jean-Pierre Houdin is I37 meters high?

…did you know using ‘simple gematria’ that the numerical value for the words ‘great pyramid‘ is ‘137‘?

…did you know that that if the archetypal Noah’s Ark was 300 cubits long that would be equivalent to 450 feet, and 450 feet is 137.16 meters, btw.

…did you know there was once a noble and fine man who won a Nobel prize and his name was Richard Feynman (fineman) who suggested all good theorists write ‘137‘ up on the wall and worry about it?
This is what King Richard Feynman said:

It has been a mystery ever since it was discovered more than fifty years ago, and all good theoretical physicists put this number up on their wall and worry about it. Immediately you would like to know where this number for a coupling comes from: is it related to π or perhaps to the base of natural logarithms? Nobody knows. It’s one of the greatest damn mysteries of physics: a magic number that comes to us with no understanding by man. You might say the “hand of God” wrote that number, and “we don’t know how He pushed his pencil.”

…AHA! and here is yet another coincidence involving the numbers 1743-1805  (Archdeacon William Pale) >> we can extract the Fibonacci sequence from his life cycle …

1, 1, 2*, 3, 5, 8

*7+4 = 11= 1+1 = 2

What does an SS or Standing Stone  look like?

cELtIc Priest Stone Monument Ireland 4th century AD

I think it looks like a coffin made of StONE. Mabe it is the coffin belonging to the legendary St. ONE?   😉

Please take note of the ARROW, the MALTESE Cross, the ‘two’ SWASTIKAs and the Ogham script (the etches along the sides).
The Maltese Cross is also known as the Cross Pattée/Pattee, the Cross Patty, and the Cross Formy.

“The principal object of this paper has been to gather and put in a compact form such information as is obtainable concerning the Swastika, leaving to others the task of adjustment of these facts and their arrangement into an harmonious theory.”
-Thomas Wilson 1896


Please take note of the Maltese Cross, the swastika
and the 4-E scripted onto my right hand in the form of a swastika cross

Who or what is the 137 SS MyStic?

We can find clues here;

Bits and Bytes of ME who I AM …

Well without sounding too boastful I have come to realize via the coincidence that I have bits of the Buddha buddy in ME, thus by default I also have hint of the eastern Maitreya within too, along with bytes and bARKs of the western meSSiah Jesus Christ SS SuperStar a galactic entity who was set adrift in our collective consciousness and unconscious.

In the photo above what I AM is wearing a garment with a symbol indicative of an archetypal cELtIc Druid priest named mErLIn.
And providing ME with a new numerical POV. a new ‘arc’ angLE, is the ever present guide and guru the archangEL RaphaEL who has taken ME under his wing.
AngELs are here to help us out with LIfE’s angLEs.

But wait it appears that the 137 SS MyStic has also tapped into the narrative regarding the two Pahana helpers and three archaic icons which are resurrected to assist the Purifier.

And hopefully, using Nobel prize winner Richard Feynman as inspiration if I dig down deep enough in this quest I will also find that noble and fine man who is capable of taking the efforts of Thomas Wilson who in 1896 had gathered and put in a compact form such information as is obtainable concerning the Swastika, leaving to others the task of adjustment of these facts and their arrangement into an harmonious theory.

I wanna be that guy.

It’s only been 113 years since Thomas Wilson issued that challenge and published it.
#113 was the former fire department union local that I once belonged to.

RESCUE ME-ha!

The late Hopi sun chief Dan Katchongva describes the End of Days:

“The Purifier, commanded by the Red symbol [Maltese cross], with the help of the Sun and the Meha [swastika], will weed out the wicked who have disturbed the way of life of the Hopi, the true way of life on Earth. The wicked will be beheaded and will speak no more. This will be the purification for all the righteous people, the Earth, and all living things on the Earth. The ills of the Earth will be cured.  Mother Earth will bloom again and all the people will unite into peace and harmony for a long time to come.”

Two helpers will accompany Pahana, one of which carries a masculine swastika representing purity and the four directions. The first helper also brings a Maltese cross with lines between the arms signifying menstrual blood, while the second helper holds merely a sun symbol. The combined forces of these three icons will “shake the world” and bring about global purification.source above text and image Gary A. David:

To recap: 2 helpers and 3 icons revealed as the swastika, the Maltese cross, and the sun symbol bring about global purification.

JC 

version 1.0

  1. JC eventually lead me to JC
  2. First JC lead me to his buddy CJ who turned out to have the same initials as my on call personal one-on-one shrink JC. JC and me would talk about all kinds of AHAs that I had experienced by being privy to what JC wrote about the Key of Universal Movement and had identified as the archaic ‘swastika’.
  3. JC and CJ eventually made me realize that I carried a big SS swastika schtick and that I needed to find the back door to god/heaven via humor and that is when JC showed up to give me tips on how it is done by using the numbers 2 and 3.
  4. Finally finally the biggest AHA arrived when I realized that I in fact shared my birthday code with JC and I had accepted him as my savior on JC‘s 11th birthday….my signature dated to June 29, 1968 confirms this to be a fact of my life, documented. Then I concluded that I have had JC inside me all along, in addition to all of the other JC guides manifested dead and alive that I had encountered as I had pieced together the meme memeories.
  5. The entire archEtypal JC recollection is supported by evidence called ‘the coincidence’, a series of ARK-E-typal situations that words alone cannot express… ….you had to be there 😉

Now let me expand on the above 5 points and I want to reveal to you who the mystery ‘JC‘ is in the above text.

JC

version 2.0

  1. Joseph Campbell eventually lead me to Jesus Christ.
  2. First Joseph Campbell lead me to his buddy Carl Jung who turned out to have the same initials as my on call personal one-on-one shrink J Caro. J Caro and me would talk about all kinds of AHAs that I had experienced by being privy to what James Churchward wrote about the Key of Universal Movement and had identified as the archaic ‘swastika’.
  3. J Caro and Carl Jung both eventually made me realize that I carried a big SS swastika schtick and that I needed to find the back door to god/heaven via humor and that is when Jim Carey showed up to give me tips on how it is done by using the numbers 2 and 3.
  4. Finally finally the biggest AHA arrived when I realized that I in fact shared a numerical birthday code with Jesus Christ and I had accepted him as my savior on J Caro’s 11th birthday….my signature dated to June 29, 1968 confirms this to be a fact of my life documented. Then I concluded that I have had Jesus Christ inside me all along, in addition to all of the other JC guides manifested dead and alive that I had encountered as I had pieced together the meme memeories.
  5. The entire archEtypal JC meme dream recollection is supported by evidence called ‘the coincidence’, a series of ARK-E-typal situations that words alone cannot express… so I will obviously need to use images too!

So this is some of what I have been ‘recovering’ from the EM (electro-magnetic) MEME thEME fIELd and the best part is that the Beatles anticipated my journey to a ‘T’.
Even the part about getting up, having a cup of coffee, and a smoke and of course embracing the EM ME+me dream 24/7/365 works wonders folks, especially IF your nickname in ‘high’ school was ‘Wonderhands Wedekind’.

ye can call me Dubya Dubya for short  … hardy har har

  1. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS MyStic – October 6, 2013 – Fratres Lucis – Order of the Swastika
  2. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – September 26, 2013 – Steven M. Phillips
  3. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS MyStic – September 21, 2013 – The ILU
  4. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – September 17, 2013 – The SSS and 911
  5. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – September 13, 2013 – Ancient Chinese Secret – Yang Hui
  6. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – September 10, 2013 – Temple Mount Trishakti
  7. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – September 9, 2013 – Mandelbrot Set Sigils
  8. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS MyStic – September 5, 2013 – The New OS
  9. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Sept. 3, 2013 – 157 and 777
  10. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – August 27, 2013 – MEMNoN
  11. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – August 27, 2013 – Swastika Solar Light Mill Motor
  12. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – August 15, 2013 – M and N
  13. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – August 3, 2013 – NUN
  14. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – July 23, 2013 – The Mystic Cross
  15. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – May 28, 2013 – Mann what a day!
  16. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – May 8, 2013 – A Jung 37
  17. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – April 5, 2013 – Flags
  18. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – April 5, 2013 – Parabola – Kolam – Algorithm
  19. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – March 2013 – Synods of Rome 731
  20. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Jan. 30, 2013 – Mezin Swastika – Warka Mosaics
  21. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Jan. 27, 2013 – Gospel of Thomas 37
  22. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Jan. 22/2013 – Station 25
  23. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Jan. 21/2013 – ABC 713
  24. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – X-stem – 4×3 Grids
  25. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Jan. 25/2013 – The E @ Delphi
  26. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Dec. 2012 – 37 and ‘The 10 Commandments’
  27. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – 11/22/2012 – pi and phi
  28. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – Nov. 16 and Nov. 20 – The Great Escape
  29. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – 10/30/2012 – Tiwanaku
  30. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS Mystic – 10/25/2012 – Swastikas and the Fused Grid
  31. AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 SS MyStic – Introduction and Index

Is it a coincidence that a documentary on the swastika was released in 1973, considering the numbers 1376 or 1379 are central to the idea being recovered?

Now we all know that there is no such as coincidences.
Invoke your inner genius and the simplicity will be revealed to you in a way designed just for you to walk the talk down the runway and modEL what ye preach.

selah V

RaphaEL

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Anthony Morris  On November 28, 2012 at 9:32 pm

    Thanks so much for your incredible efforts and work Raph,
    My turn to talk next time, you will love what you hear 😉

  • raphael  On November 26, 2015 at 9:34 pm

    the bIbLE breaks down into 66 Books – 1189 Chapters – 31,173 Verses

    http://nottingham.ac.uk/theology/news-events/archive/newsfolders/2009news/03-bibledex.aspx

  • danqq  On August 2, 2016 at 6:04 am

    I don’t understand

    • raphael  On August 2, 2016 at 7:42 pm

      that is a statement of fact
      of course you don’t understand

      but what exactly don’t you understand?
      did I lose you in the opening paragraph?

      be specific when directing a question or you will forever remain ignorant

      now go back reread the blog and try to put together a decent question for me to answer?

      selah V

      137 SSS MeZiNe MyStic

  • raphael  On September 8, 2016 at 7:21 pm

    http://www.thesecretlanguage.com/report/personology/?r=00000703

    I found the analysis for July 3 accurate but ….

    http://www.thesecretlanguage.com/check/day/

  • raphael  On September 12, 2016 at 8:36 pm

    yes THE book arrived
    this edition was published in 1888

    http://i.imgur.com/u7fAazL.jpg?2
    front cover
    http://i.imgur.com/RnKMxCW.jpg?1
    back cover

    The Hidden Way Across the Threshold: Or, the Mystery Which Hath Been Hidden for Ages and from Generations. an Explanation of the Concealed Forces in Every Man to Open the Temple of the Soul and to Learn the Guidance of the Unseen Hand. Illustrated

    Why does this book authored by ‘JC’ Street anticipate ME+me recovering ideas like the swastika linked to the letters RSZT?

    All I can say is … keep it coming 😉

    AAA Day in the LIfE of the 137 RS SSS Photon Knights Templar MyStic ~ Introduction and Index


    ^^^ It appears that I can add this JC to the list of the other JC sent to guide me back to the source … scroll down the page until you get to >>> JC version 1.0

    https://kachina2012.files.wordpress.com/2008/09/tkd9men.png?w=530&h=659

    So I do find it fascinating how ME+me has seemed to ‘recover’ the same bizarre archetypes starting about 117 years after this publication in 1887 … how can that be?

    And as these pages in this group show ME+me has recovered so much more regarding the RS magic square of MARS linked to WARS. 😮

    RS 5×5 RoTaS SaTor Magic Square


    You will find this page and others here as the recovery by the sage of this age continues …

    selah V

    137 SSS MeZiNe MyStic

  • raphael  On February 5, 2017 at 12:52 pm

    FEAST of the Cross
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Feast_of_the_Cross

    …from ME+me POV very interesting coincidences …

    In the Christian liturgical calendar, there are several different Feasts of the Cross, all of which commemorate the cross used in the crucifixion of Jesus. While Good Friday is dedicated to the Passion of Christ and the Crucifixion, these days celebrate the cross itself, as the instrument of salvation.
    In English, it is called The Exaltation of the Holy Cross in the official translation of the Roman Missal, while the 1973 translation called it The Triumph of the Cross. In some parts of the Anglican Communion the feast is called Holy Cross Day, a name also used by Lutherans. The celebration is also sometimes called Holy Rood Day.
    As per Christian faith the True Cross was discovered in 326 by Saint Helena, the mother of the Roman Emperor Constantine the Great, during a pilgrimage she made to Jerusalem. The Church of the Holy Sepulchre was then built at the site of the discovery, by order of Helena and Constantine. The church was dedicated nine years later, with a portion of the cross. One-third remained in Jerusalem, one-third was brought to Rome and deposited in the Sessorian basilica Santa Croce in Gerusalemme (Holy Cross in Jerusalem), and one-third was taken to Constantinople to make the city impregnable.[1]
    The date of the feast marks the dedication of the Church of the Holy Sepulchre in 335.[2] This was a two-day festival: although the actual consecration of the church was on September 13, the cross itself was brought outside the church on September 14 so that the clergy and faithful could pray before the True Cross, and all could come forward to venerate it.

  • Nathan WINDon  On January 10, 2018 at 1:22 am

    So many syncs informing me to contact you.. Seems as though you’ve activated your Fornax (Alchemical Furnace) and found the Phoenix along the River Eridanus.. There you find the Sculptor and the ChisEL.. The tools to Forge.. I’d Like to talk with you in private. Nathanwindon@gmail.com I feel as though I can add to your journey. Keep Knowing yourself. Kind regards
    Witness to the Light(137)

    (Edit – I was a friend of Anthony Morris (comments) via Facebook – another sync. He found 137 in the SATOR square via Greek numerical conversion.. The Rabbit holes never end)

  • raphael  On November 16, 2020 at 3:17 pm


    Jim Carey discusses 00:56 threading the color purple into his painting

Trackbacks

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.